Paper craft project no. 310: Mixed media Christmas card

Hello! It’s my turn today to share a spotlight project the STAMPlorations blog. I made 4 mixed media Christmas cards. I used Distress paints, Distress inks, watercolor brush pens, PanPastels, washi tape, and drywall tape. Pop by the blog to see how I made this card and the other 3…I put together a photo tutorial here.

I’d like to link up my card to the current challenge at Virginia’s View Challenge, where the challenge is “all things distressed” and Simon Says Monday Challenge (Holiday Cards).

Thanks for stopping by!

~Shery

3 Comments to “Paper craft project no. 310: Mixed media Christmas card”

  1. Love the non-traditional bright and happy colors! Fab set of cards! Thanks for playing along with us at Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge!

  2. Oh my, Shery! Your card is like CANDY!! Love the burst of colors! Your creativity has no bounds! So glad that you join the fun over Virginia’s View “All Things Distressed” Challenge!

