Paper craft project no. 286: Let’s celebrate you, Debra!

2014-10-22 OLC Happy birthday Debra

It’s Debra‘s birthday today, and we’re celebrating her birthday on the STAMPlorations blog. She’s one of 9 talented girls in my design team. Right from the start, I’ve always been amazed by her talent, especially when it comes to coloring with markers. You gotta see how she uses those Copics. Her cards are works of art! We also know that she loves cupcakes…the cupcake stamp we have, to be specific. So I thought it’s only fitting that I make a birthday card with cupcakes in it. And color ’em with markers. Debra, we hope you have a super day!

Linking up to these fun challenges: Simon Says Monday Challenge – Anything Goes; Addicted to Stamps #89 – Anything Goes; and Robyn’s Fetish #234 – Food or Drink.

Thanks for stopping by!

~Shery

Supplies: Stamps – Sketched: Cupcake, Sentiment Builders: Celebrate, Bold Sentiments: Cherish by STAMPlorations; Inks – Ranger Jet Black Archival Ink, Memento Tuxedo Black Dye Ink; Markers – Chameleon Color Tones; Paper – Neenah

8 Comments to “Paper craft project no. 286: Let’s celebrate you, Debra!”

  1. What a fun and colorful card! Thanks for joining along with the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge!

  2. It’s gorgeous! Thanks for joining at ATSC: Anything Goes
    Hugs
    Dewi

  3. So cheerful! You have such a talent for using bright colors! I’m jealous.

  4. Love it- wow, wow, wow. What I can I say, all those yummy bright coloured cupcakes with my Super Favourite STAMPlorations cupcake stamp…can’t get any better then that.. I just love being on this DT and getting to create with your stamps is the best thing ever… Thankyou so much for creating this card for my birthday- I feel very special.cheers, xxx

  5. Wow Shery, the bright colors of this look amazing, fun choices! The layout and the sentiment look stunning too. I’m sure Debra will love this!

  6. Love the bold bright colors :)

  7. Man, Shery, this is fantabulous. Those colors, first off. So unexpected. And then your coloring. I wish I could do that. And those sentiments look great together too.

  8. Absolutely LOVE your coloring!!!

