Paper craft project no. 282: Thanks a bunch

2014-10-15 Thanks a bunch TCCCB

At The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge blog this week, challenge is to use an image with a hat. Stop by the blog to check out the projects my teammates created. Rick St. Dennis is sponsoring us this week.  I used an RSD image (Isabella with gardening friend): printed her out on cardstock, colored with Spectrum Noir markers, and fussy cut. On my card case, I stamped the leaves in various autumn colors. The sentiment and black stitches are from SRM Stickers.

I’m entering my card to these fun challenges: Virginia’s View Challenge #8 – Clean and Simple (entry #4); Addicted to Stamps and More #117 – Make Your Mark; and Cards und More #117 – Leaves.

Thanks for stopping by!

~Shery

4 Comments to “Paper craft project no. 282: Thanks a bunch”

  1. I really like the juxtaposition of the colored image and those faintly stamped leaves behind her.

  2. So cute, Shery. Love the stamped leaves behind the girl and bunny.

  3. Really beautiful coloring, Shery! I love how you stamped behind the image, too!
    So glad to have you with us this week at ATSM!

  4. Awesome colouring Shery, lovely rich colours. Thanks for joining us at ATSM

