Paper craft project no. 259: Calendar home decor

For the STAMPlorations September Release Blog Hop post, go here.
For my Time Out Challenges post, go here.

MiniCalendar001

Hello! It’s my turn to share a project over at the SRM Stickers blog. I mustered some of my “woodworking” skills to create this decorative hook rack that doubles as a calendar. I used the fun decorative mini calendar stickers, designer papers, and recycled wood for this functional home decor. It’s great not just for keeping keys, but for craft supplies that come in hang hole cello bags and even ribbons and twine. Hop on to the SRM Stickers blog to read more about my project and the supplies I used.

Linking up my project to these fun challenges: All Crafts Challenge August/September – Anything Goes But No Cards; Crafting from the Heart Challenge #25 – Anything Goes; and Dream Valley Challenge #90 – No Stamps Allowed (Check. I didn’t use any stamps in this project, just papers and stickers.).

Thanks for stopping by!

~Shery

5 Comments to “Paper craft project no. 259: Calendar home decor”

  1. Gorgeous creation… Love it… Thank you for joining us at Craft my life… Hugs May x x

  2. What a super idea and super sunny creation! Beautiful! Hugs, Gerrina

  3. BRAVO!!! Love this so much, Shery!

  4. This is awesome!!! Loll xx

