Paper craft project 225: Hello you one layer mixed media card

2014-07-16 OLC Hello you - 01

Hello! Today, it’s my turn to do a spotlight project over at the STAMPlorations blog. Because I love one layers and mixed media, I combined both to create this bright and happy card. I’ve got a photo tutorial there showing how I created it too so I hope you’ll come check it out!

I’d like to enter my card to the following fun challenges: Crafty Girls Challenge #22 – Anything Goes; Creative Moments Challenge #47 – Anything Goes/Use One Flower; Penny’s Challenge #186 – Anything Goes; and A Girl Who Crafts – Anything Goes July.

Thanks for stopping by! Make a great day!

~Shery

 

8 Comments to “Paper craft project 225: Hello you one layer mixed media card”

  1. Wow, lovely bright card, thanks for sharing it with us over at Creative Moments.

  2. Wow I love this. So striking, can’t get enough of it. Thanks for sharing at Penny’s this week.
    Cheers Nicole

  3. Fabulous creation, lovely and bright. Thanks for sharing with us at Crafty Girls Challenges and we hope to see you again soon.
    Hugs,
    Sandy DT

  4. I’m going to give mixed media a try. :-) Thank you for joining us this week at Penny’s Challenges.

  5. I’m swooning over this, and the tutorial over at STAMPlorations means I have no excuse not to give this a try! I may not have all the ingredients, but enough to adapt! If I’m successful, I’ll be sure to share (‘if’ being the operative term *grin*)
    Hugs~c

  6. Wow that is really cool especially just being one layer! Great job love the texture, thanks for joining us at Creative Moments.
    Hugs

  7. I LOVE this! The texture is fantastic. So fun and bright too. Thanks for joining us at Penny’s “ATG” challenge this week. See you next Wednesday for a new challenge :)

  8. I LOVE this, Shery! Beautiful colours and texture and all on one layer! Wow. I have checked out the tutorial, thank so much xx

