Paper craft project no. 218: Card gift set [an SRM Stickers project]

CardsFreeplay-05-cu

Hello! Today, I’m making my debut as a design team member of SRM Stickers with my first project: a card gift set using several super-fun SRM Stickers products! Here’s a partial shot of my project. All I can say is it was a treat to make these, as I was able to play with stamps, inks, stickers, and a few other things! Head on over to the SRM Stickers blog to see more photos of my project and read how I put this card gift set together.

Thanks for stopping by!

~Shery

One Comment to “Paper craft project no. 218: Card gift set [an SRM Stickers project]”

  1. Just back from gazing in admiration at your stunning note card and gift box set over at SRM. In a word: stellar! A gift like this is sure to bring mega watt smiles! Your creativity is incredible!
    Hugs~c

