Paper craft project no. 211: Baby girl clean and layered card

2014-06-24 CAL Baby girl

It’s a brand new challenge over at The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge blog! Our sponsor this week is The Stamping Boutique. I hope you’ll stop by the blog and see the projects that my teammates made and then join us :o)

For my project, I used the cute little girl with stroller image. I colored the image with Spectrum Noir markers and then I fussy cut it. I layered a couple of patterned papers from Authentique. I also used used some SRM products: large and medium scalloped punched pieces, and stickers from the Sentiment/Baby (51002) and We’ve Got Your Border/Baby Girl (57003). Except for the time it took to color the image, this card was a quick and fun one to put together.

I’d like to enter my card to the following fun challenges: Addicted to Stamps and More #101 – Anything GoesCrafting from the Heart #24 – Anything Goes, and The Card Concept #13 – Oh Baby! (my card is clean and layered).

Thanks for stopping by!

~Shery

5 Comments to “Paper craft project no. 211: Baby girl clean and layered card”

  1. Such a sweet card. So glad you joined us at the Card Concept

  2. This is adorable, Love the coloring and all the layers :) thank you for sharing with ATSM !

  3. What a stunning creation! Love the colors. You have done a wonderful job. Thanks for playing at Crafting from the heart. Good luck. We hope to see you next time!

  4. Very sweet card, Shery! Love your image and colouring. Thank you for joining us at ATSM.

  5. So sweet, Shery … fanatastic colouring! Anita :)

