Paper craft project no. 114: Creating card fronts from your original art

Here’s a photo tutorial I did last year (April 2013), before I started this blog. I’d just discovered Gelatos and immediately fell in love with them. I originally uploaded this to my ARTplorations page on Pinterest and shared it on my Facebook page, but I thought now that I have a blog, I might as well share my old projects here too! (I used these card fronts for the Mother’s Day cards I sent to my sisters, mom, and sister-in-law; I just added some die-cuts and sentiment.)

2013-04-27: card fronts from my original artwork (a photo tutorial)

 

Thanks for stopping by!

~Shery

2 Responses to “Paper craft project no. 114: Creating card fronts from your original art”

  1. Love all this mixed-media artwork, Shery!

Trackbacks

