Paper craft project no. 61: Love

2013-09-27 One Layer Card Love

Still feeling under the weather — it’s day 3 with joint pains and sore throat. DH is bit worried; if I still have sore throat tomorrow, he’s taking me to the doctor. Haven’t been able to get started on those autumn-themed canvases, but I’m hoping I’ll be able to after the weekend. Here’s a one layer card that I managed to make in between my Netflix marathons this week.

I’m linking this up to the following challenges:

 

Stamps: flower, sentiment (Fiskars)
Inks: jet black (Ranger Archival ink)
Other: lulu lavender, grape jelly, tangelo, dandelion, bamboo leaves, new sprout, tuxedo black (Memento markers); watercolor paper (Canson)

Have a great weekend!

~Shery

4 Comments to “Paper craft project no. 61: Love”

  1. A beautiful card. Thank you for sharing with us at Happy Campers. Vee xx

  2. Excellant. you cant wack the simple clean cut card. thank you for joining the Happy Campers Cahllenge.x

  3. Very, very nice! I love the simpleness of this, it says so much! Lovely colors too, love it! So happy to have you play along with us at CC&CC for our Flowers Challenge! Joanne

  4. Really cute card, I love the colors you’ve used! Did you know that Fiskars products come from Finland? :) I hope you feel well again soon!

