CAS Card No. 49: Grateful heart

2013-09-06 CAS Grateful Heart
Here’s an A2 card that I made for Retro Sketch No. 79The sketch is below. I’m also linking this up to the Loves Rubberstamps Challenge #68: Anything Goes and The Corrosive Challenge #182: All About Fall.

Stamps: sentiment (STAMPlorations); background (Stampin’ Up)
Inks: tuxedo black (Tsukineko); vintage photo, spiced marmalade, dried marigold, scattered straw (Tim Holtz Distress inks)
Other: tangelo, lady bug (Memento markers); cardstock (DCWV); designer paper (Pink Paislee, Basic Grey); ornate label die (Sizzix); paper brads (Candi); corner rounder punch (EK Success); foam dots; glue dots

Before I end this post, I’m inviting all papercrafters to check out my other blog, the STAMPlorations™ blog. I’m hosting a holiday papercrafting challenge over there. The challenge runs until September 22. I’d appreciate it if you’d let fellow papercrafters know. Thanks so much! :-)

3 Comments to “CAS Card No. 49: Grateful heart”

  1. Sweet card! Love the fishtail banners! Thanks for joining us at The Corrosive Challenge!
    {hugs}
    Regan

  2. Love your take on the sketch, pretty card.

